• Follow Us :

Officers

 

Position Details
President Busby Sanders
busby.sanders@bnsf.com
1st Vice President Cathy Conwright
cathy1@us.ibm.com
2nd Vice President Keith Jackson
kmj1906@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Janis Falconer
djfalconer9522@msn.com
Assistant Recording Secretary Vickie Garrett
vicjus@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Carla Persley
gsudallaschapter@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bobbye Isom
rsisom@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Carol Curley-Davis
cdc3@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain Curt Jackson
curt.jackson@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Jacinda Johnson
jacindaj@aol.com
Business Manager Marilyn Johnson
marilynlongjohnson@yahoo.com
Historian Gail Jones
gailjones4592@sbcglobal.net

© 2017 GUNAA-Dallas Chapter. All Rights Reserved